Two more mostly rainish days

When you have lived to my age, you will begin to think letters are never worth going through the rain for.

Jane Austen, Emma

The sun has broken through at opportune times.  I was able to go to the fellowship yesterday – it rained both before I left and after I returned.  The rain stopped long enough today to go shopping.

I’ve been working on implementing a data base program for Jovenes Adelante – that means scrubbing the data, looking for duplicate information, writing instructions, determining how the security setup will work, and myriad other details.  It’s just like being at work, only more rewarding despite being an unpaid volunteer.

10 minutes of rain

I didn’t record this, but I could have anyday in the last week or so.

Leave a Reply

