More San Miguel blogs

I’m reading a book, because I’m brainy. No, it is a book – if you don’t know, it is like a blog except bigger.

Craig Ferguson

computaShortly after I moved to San Miguel I wrote an entry about blogs here.  I don’t have anything to write about today so I thought I’d list some more blogs.

I excluded anything from the list that wasn’t a personal blog or that had posts older than 2012.  I did include the mexconnect page about San Miguel that has a number of interesting articles listed on it.

Leave a Reply

