Sail Away Ladies

Some of the songs

A Forever Kind of Love
A Long and Lasting Love
Chains
Don’t Bring Me Down
Don’t Ever Change
Don’t Forget About Me
Don’t Say Nothin’ Bad (About My Baby)
Don’t Try To Fight It, Baby
Every Breath I Take
Go Away Little Girl
Goin’ Back
Halfway to Paradise”
He Hit Me (It Felt Like a Kiss)
He’s In Town
Hey Girl
Hung on You
I Can’t Make It Alone
I Can’t Hear You No More
I Can’t Stay Mad at You
I Wasn’t Born to Follow”
I’d Never Find Another You
I’ll Meet You Halfway
It’s Not the Spotlight
I’ve Got to Use My Imagination
I’m into Something Good
Is This What I Get For Loving You”
It Might As Well Rain Until September
Just Once in My Life”
Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
Miss You Like Crazy
No Easy Way Down
Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love for You
Oh No Not My Baby”
Old Smokey Locomotion
One Fine Day
Pleasant Valley Sunday
Point Of No Return
Porpoise Song
Road to Nowhere
Run to Him
Saving All My Love for You
Show Me Girl
Smackwater Jack
So Much Love
So Sad The Song
Some of Your Lovin’
Some Kind of Wonderful
Someone That I Used to Love
Something Better
Sometime in the Morning
Star Collector
Stay with Me
Sweet Young Thing
Take a Giant Step
Take Good Care of My Baby
The Loco-Motion
That Old Sweet Roll (Hi-de-Ho)
Theme from Mahogany (Do You Know Where You’re Going To)
Time, Don’t Run Out On Me
Tonight, I Celebrate My Love
Up on the Roof
Walkin’ with My Angel
When My Little Girl Is Smiling
Who Put the Bomp (in the Bomp, Bomp, Bomp)
Will You Love Me Tomorrow
Yes I Will
(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
Yours Until Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

